تصفيف الشعر ، طريقة جديدة لتجميد الأضرار الناجمة عن شعرك

المالية الخيرية

في Cic Beauty ™ ، wيهتم أين تذهب مساهماتنا. نحن نهتم بالمنظمات التي تتحمل المساءلة عما تمثله. لهذا السبب قام فريقنا بمراجعة وأخذ الوقت الكافي للبحث بشكل كامل في كل مؤسسة خيرية تم بحثها. نحن نؤمن بالشفافية مع عملائنا بحيث يكون لديك راحة البال ونعلم أن مساهماتك ستذهب إلى قضية حسنة السمعة وجميلة.

يوجد في أوغندا 1.1 مليون طفل تيتموا بسبب فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز. يعيش الكثير من هؤلاء الأيتام مع جداتهم الذين لا يستطيعون إرسالهم إلى المدرسة. يعرف نياكا 43,000 من أيتام فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز في جنوب غرب أوغندا ويوفر 768 من هؤلاء الأطفال التعليم من خلال مدرستين ابتدائيتين ، ومدرسة ثانوية مهنية ، ومنح دراسية للالتحاق بالمدارس في أوغندا. يوفر Nyaka التعليم المجاني والرعاية الصحية والوجبات والمياه النظيفة للطلاب في صف الحضانة من خلال الجامعة.

نبذة عامة

لماذا لا يعتمد هذا على تاريخ أحدث؟ "

كيف الحالية هي البيانات الخاصة بك؟

ما لم يكن هناك تأخير في IRS * ، يتلقى Charity Navigator نسخًا من النموذج 990 مباشرةً من مصلحة الضرائب بعد حوالي 3-4 أشهر من الملفات الخيرية. وبالتالي ، تستند تقييماتنا إلى أحدث المعلومات التي يتم نشرها من قبل كل مؤسسة خيرية. نقوم بنشر السنة المالية المنتهية (كما هو موضح "FYE" متبوعة بشهر وسنة) على صفحة تصنيف كل مؤسسة خيرية حتى تعرف الفترة الزمنية التي يغطيها تصنيفنا.

ومع ذلك ، يتم منح المؤسسات الخيرية بعد 135 يومًا من نهاية السنة المالية لإعداد نموذج 990 وملفه. وبعد هذا الحد الزمني ، تطلب العديد من المؤسسات الخيرية التمديدات. نتيجة لذلك ، غالبًا ما تقدم المنظمات 990 من ثمانية إلى عشرة أشهر بعد انتهاء السنة المالية - العمر في القطاعات المالية. إذا كانت المؤسسة الخيرية التي تفكر فيها تحتوي على معلومات مالية قديمة ، فنحن نشجعك على الاتصال بهم ونخبرهم أنك تتوقع أن تكون هذه المواعيد مناسبة. سوف يسمح لك حسن توقيت الإبلاغ عن بياناتهم باتخاذ قرارات أكثر ذكاءً.

* في صيف عام 2016 ، واجهت مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية مشاكل فنية أدت إلى تأخير تسليم 990s إلى Charity Navigator لعدة أشهر.

إغلاق (esc)

قافزة

استخدم هذا الإطار المنبثق لتضمين نموذج الاشتراك في القائمة البريدية. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدمها كمكالمة بسيطة للعمل مع رابط لمنتج أو صفحة.

تاكيد السن

بالنقر فوق إدخال ، فأنت تتحقق من أنك تبلغ من العمر ما يكفي لاستهلاك الكحول.

البحث

سلة المشتريات

السلة فارغة حالياً
تسوق الآن
x

Free Shipping In Concept Orders over $80 / Buy 2 a.c.e. get 1 free

Charity Finances

At Cic Beauty™, we care about where our contributions go. We care about the organizations having accountability for what they stand for. That's why our team has carefully reviewed and taken the time to fully research each charity considered. We believe in being transparent with our customers so that you may have peace of mind and know that your contributions are going to a reputable and beautiful cause.

There are 1.1 million children in Uganda who have been orphaned by HIV/AIDS. Many of these orphans live with their grandmothers who cannot afford to send them to school. Nyaka knows of 43,000 HIV/AIDS orphans in southwest Uganda and provides 768 of these children education through two primary schools, a vocational secondary school, and scholarships to attend schools in Uganda. Nyaka provides free education, healthcare, meals, and clean water to students in nursery class through university.

 

OVERVIEW

Why isn’t this based on more recent date?”

How current is your data?

Unless there is a delay at the IRS*, Charity Navigator receives copies of the Form 990 directly from the IRS about 3-4 months after a charity files. Thus, our ratings are based on the most current information made public by each charity. We publish the fiscal year ending (shown as 'FYE' followed by a month and year) on each charity's rating page so you know the time period our rating covers.

That said, charities are given 135 days following the end of their fiscal year to prepare and file their Form 990. Beyond that time limit, many charities request extensions. As a result, organizations often file their 990 eight to ten months after their fiscal year ends-- a lifetime in financial sectors. If the charity you are considering has outdated financial information, we encourage you to contact them and tell them you expect them to be timelier. Their timeliness in reporting their data will allow you to make smarter giving decisions.

*In the summer of 2016, the IRS had technical issues which delayed the delivery of 990s to Charity Navigator for several months.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
x